Wordless Wine Wednesday 4/21/10

21 Apr

Spa Treat: Where better to celebrate Earth Day than w/a soothing soak at the Sage Springs Spa’s rock surrounded jacuzzis in Bend, Oregon?

Wine Pairing: The Wine Press Northeast proclaims the Syrahs at Volcano Vineyards in Bend some of the best. Why not sip on a glass while you soak?

Happy Earth Day and Spa Wishes, Candy

5 Responses to “Wordless Wine Wednesday 4/21/10”

  1. angie April 21, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    Um wow. Makes me NEED to visit a spa soon!

    • artofthespa April 21, 2010 at 10:04 pm #

      Thanks Angie and Kristi – you can always pop by here for a little spa time! Candy

  2. Kristi {at} Live and Love...Out Loud April 21, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

    Oh my goodness! I’ve died and gone to heaven. If I’m dreaming, don’t wake me!
    Thanks for stopping by and linking your WW post up over at my place. Have a great day!

    Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud
    @TweetingMama

  3. danapowers April 22, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    I’ve been wanting to visit Oregon (I am on the East Coast) – this definitely goes on my list to do. Wow!

    Great photograph.

  4. Evelyn April 28, 2010 at 6:10 pm #

    I have no words. Booking spa now. LOL(wishing…)

Leave a Reply

