Spa-Hah! Spa Inspiration, Little Perspiration

21 Nov

Hi everyone, this is a new feature on the S.A.T.W., because sometimes I have these aha! moments this is a tip that you guys can use, but I don’t have time to write a longer post.

438056_thumbcallout_vert_5senses-2I was just having my daily square of chocolate from a bar I picked up at Fresh Market.  It is Lindt Ecuador, 75% cacao.  This is one of the healthiest chocolates I’ve found yet.  At the grocery (yep I’m one of those annoying label readers!) I was amazed that it has a whopping 30% of RDA for iron, 5 grams of fiber and 4 grams of protein.  Plus the sugar content is low at 9g.

And it tastes to die for!  See you at the Spa, Candy

Leave a Reply

